Set your default screen configuration
You can set one of your saved configurations as the default for each screen. This means that the configuration automatically loads every time you open that screen.
Activity steps:
- Open a screen that supports saved configurations.
Note: See Screen configurations for a list of applicable screens.
The current default configuration displays.
- Create a screen configuration and Save a screen configuration (or View a saved screen configuration) to set as your default.
- Click the ellipsis icon (...) next to the configuration name and select Set as My Default from the menu.
- To clear your default, click ellipsis icon (...) and select Clear My Default from the menu. Reconcilor removes your saved default and displays either the system default configuration (set during your Reconcilor implementation) or the last configuration you opened on that screen (within the same browser session).
