Erase a setup
Erase a single or multiple drill setups.
Important: A minimum of one section needs to be created in your drill and blast design project.
Important: A minimum of one drill must be placed in order to name a setup.
Activity steps:
-
On the Drill and Blast tab, in the Create group, select Erase Setup from the Place Drill dropdown menu.
- Click on the setup you wish to erase. Multiple setups can be erased.
