Manage your account
You can update your display name and you can choose to delete your account.
Your email address is read-only. Notify your local Datamine Support representative of your new corporate email address so we can update our records. Then sign up again with your new email address. See Sign up for the Customer Portal.
You cannot change your password in this screen. Instead, see Change or reset your password.
To update your personal details:
- Click your name in the top-right corner of the Customer Portal.
- Select Your Account from the menu.
- Update the following fields as required:
- FIRST NAME: Your given name.
- SURNAME: Your last or family name.
- SALUTATION: Select from the list of salutations; for example, Dr, Mr and Ms.
- ROLE: Select from the list of job roles; for example, Mining Engineer, Geologist, IT Staff.
- TITLE: Your job title.
- Click Save changes.
To delete your account:
- Click your name in the top-right corner of the Customer Portal.
- Select Your Account from the menu.
- Click the Delete your account link.
- Check your email application for a verification email and click the link in the email.
You may need to check your junk email folder or your email scanning service, if you use one.
Warning: Deleting your account removes all of your data from the Customer Portal. This action cannot be undone.
